A Math-y look at Mondays

So a lot of people don’t like Mondays, but I was thinking about that and have a point to make. Since people seem to suffer from what I like to call “Garfield Syndrome” and hate all Mondays, regardless of the situation, I wanted to point out that you’re ruining a seventh of your waking life.

The math isn’t hard. There are seven days in a week, and if you despise one of those days, then BOOM! 1/7 of your life is being tossed out the window.

That’s no good, right?

Right.

 

 

P.S. That’s really all for now. Sorry I couldn’t leave more, but my time has been rather consumed by the building of a new blog for Merely Players. Keep your eyes peeled, I might put up something about it sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

